ILC’s employees are committed to providing the highest level of lighting technology equipment and support throughout the U.S. ILC’s rigorous quality control standards guarantee that we provide the finest lighting rental equipment in the industry. Our high standards are upheld by professional designers and technicians who are considered among the best in the industry. With years of experience, ILC’s professionals deliver a consistently high level of customer service and technical knowledge to lighting productions, lighting integrations, and lighting rentals.

Leadership

Scott
Falbe

Founder & CEO

Contact

e. scott@ilc.com

o. 847.933.9792

Bio

Tom
Siko

Vice President of
Sales & Marketing

Contact

e. tom@ilc.com

o. 847.933.9710

Bio

Samantha
Falbe

President

Garrick
Shanley

Director of
Operations

Contact

e. garrick@ilc.com

o. 847.933.9795

Bio

Chuck
Fleischacker

CFO / COO

Contact

e. chuck@ilc.com

o. 847.972.2096

Bio

Sales & Marketing

Scott
Hosford

Account
Executive

Contact

e. shosford@ilc.com

o. 847.972.2098

Bio

Rhiann
Owen

Inside Sales

Contact

e. rhiann@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1383

Bio

Matt
Pearlman

Senior Account
Executive

Contact

e. matt@ilc.com

o. 847.933.2547

Bio

Tamara
Jaros

Marketing Coordinator

Project Management

Elizabeth
Patterson

Lead Project Manager

Contact

e. elizabeth@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7341

Bio

Sam
Byers

Production
Manager

Contact

e. sam@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7349

Bio

Joby
Benoit

Senior Technical Specialist

Contact

e. joby@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7345

Bio

Ivan
Jones

Systems Integrator

Contact

e. ivan@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7346

Bio

Operations

Matt
Benton

Service Manager

Contact

e. mbenton@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7342

Bio

Alex
Duca

Warehouse Technician & Driver

Contact

e. aduca@ilc.com

Bio

Tony
Winarski

Warehouse Manager

Contact

e. tony@ilc.com

o. 847.659.7348

Bio

Dan
Fulkerson

Logistics Coordinator

Contact

e. dan@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7347

Bio

Jeff
Mond

Driver

Contact

e. jeff@ilc.com

o. 847.7933.9792

Bio

Finance

Diana
Huberty

Controller

Contact

e. diana@ilc.com

o. 847.933.9796

Bio

Katie
Slater

Purchase Coordinator

Contact

e. katie@ilc.com

o. 847.982.2070

Bio