Sales Contacts

Matt Pearlman – Senior Account Executive
matt@ilc.com
(847) 933.2547 (office)
(847) 736.6680 (mobile)

Scott Hosford – Account Executive
shosford@ilc.com
(847) 972.2098 (office)
(847) 939.0181 (mobile)

Dustin Collins – Business Development Executive
Systems Integration
dustin@ilc.com
(773) 750.6420 (mobile)

Renee Hebert -Business Development Executive
ILC Outdoors
renee@ilc.com
(440) 522.8249 (mobile)

Rhiann Owen – Inside Sales
rhiann@ilc.com
(224) 222.1383 (office)

Abby Terradista – Inside Sales
abby@ilc.com
(224) 659.7347 (office)

Tom Siko – Vice President of Sales & Marketing
tom@ilc.com
(847) 933.9710 (office)
(440) 226.2126 (mobile)